Dessert Wines

*Price per 50 ml glass

(v) suitable for vegetarians, may contain egg – (n) contain tree nuts or peanuts

Following the legislation known as: Food Information for Consumers Regulation (EU/FIR/1169/2011)

Should you be allergic to the following allergens, ask the advice of the manager before ordering or eating anything.

1:Gluten, 2:Crustaceans, 3:Molluscs, 4:Fish, 5:Peanuts, 6:Tree nuts, 7:Eggs, 8:Soybeans, 9:Milk, 10:Celery, 11:Mustard, 12:Sesame, 13:Lupin, 14:Sulphur dioxide

DUE TO THE HIGH NUMBER OF INGREDIENTS IN THE MENU

WE ARE NOT ABLE TO GUARANTEE ANY DISH FROM BEING FREE FROM TRACES OF TREE NUTS OR PEANUTS